Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Each class will have a maximum of 25 students.
  2. We plan to start with one class per grade. In the event we are oversubscribed for a particular year, we will consider opening up another class.
  3. Invictus started the hiring process for teachers and staff many months ago in anticipation of the opening of our new school. We are currently on track and with 90% of the teaching and support staff in place. We have a great selection of teachers from around the world. They have received their education from an English-speaking university and have years of teaching experience. Most teachers have been teaching in an international school prior to joining Invictus. Our principal, Mr Lee Harvey comes from the UK with many years of experience teaching and leading international schools around the world.
  4. Invictus offers a full learning curriculum and provides the infrastructure and facilities to educate our children with the best possible tools. Our campus consists of two fully equipped labs, a library, an art class, plus many specialist rooms. ICT is used in all classrooms and across the curriculum.
  5. The school was granted its Certificate of Provisional Registration on 30th November 2020 by the Education Bureau.
  6. Due to the low demand currently, Invictus is unable to offer any school bus services. However, the school might look into providing such services if there is sufficient demand in the future
  7. Unfortunately, we do not have facilities to prepare food on campus. Students are required to bring two snacks and a water bottle every day. For lunch, you can either pack a lunch from home or order food to be delivered to the school from The New Luncher. The New Luncher provides healthy lunches crafted by a Michelin starred Chef with Western, Asian and Vegetarian options. To get more information and to order online, visit https://thenewluncher.hk.
  8. Yes, we have a school uniform, which children are required to wear. It consists of a navy-blue polo with the school crest, grey shorts or skirt with the school’s name. Children are required to wear closed-toed shoes always. Flip-flops, Crocs and sandals are not acceptable. Black tennis shoes with white socks are preferred and required on photo days and official school events.
  9. We will offer a range of extracurricular activities that will include academic, social and physical clubs.
  10. The list of ECAs will be made available on the opening of the campus.
  11. There will be opportunities to learn other languages through direct teaching i.e French, this will increase as the school grows. In addition, self-study time can be used to steady languages not directly taught by staff but supported with on-line programs.
  12. Please refer to our Fee Structure page here for more information.

Do You Want To Discover More About Invictus Secondary School ?

Please leave your contact information below and we will get back to you soon.

Must be a valid phone number.

Thanks for submitting!

经常问的问题

  1. 每個班級最多可容納25名學生。
  2. 我們計劃從每個年級一個班開始。如果我們在特定年份超額錄取,我們將考慮加開一個班級。
  3. 幾個月前,茵維特開始對教師和員工進行招聘,以期我們的新學校即將開業。我們目前正在按計劃進行,並且已經有90%的教學和支持人員到位。我們有來自世界各地的眾多老師。他們都接受了英文的大學教育,並擁有多年的教學經驗。加入茵維特之前,大多數老師都在國際學校任教。我們的校長李·哈維(Lee Harvey)先生來自英國,具有多年的教學經驗,並曾在世界各地管理國際學校。
  4. 茵維特提供完整的學習課程,並提供各種設施和設備,以盡可能好的輔助工具教育我們的孩子。我們的校園由兩個設備齊全的實驗室,一個圖書館,一間美術課室以及許多專家室組成。 所有教室和整個課程中都會使用信息通訊技術。
  5. 我們的幼兒園和小學已獲得臨時許可證。由於獲得中學許可證的最後一步涉及對校園設施的檢查,我們預計在裝修工程完成後將獲得我們的許可證。
  6. 基於當前需求較低,茵維特無法提供任何校車服務。但是,如果將來有足夠的需求,學校可能會考慮提供此類服務。
  7. 很遺憾,我們沒有在校園準備食物的設施。我們要求學生每天自備兩份小吃和一瓶水。午餐時,您既可以在家中打包午餐,也可以從The New Luncher訂購食物以送到學校。 New Luncher提供由米其林星級廚師精心烹製的健康午餐,包括西餐、亞洲菜和素食。要獲取更多信息並在線訂購,請訪問https://thenewluncher.hk
  8. 是的,我們要求學生穿著校服。它由一件帶有學校徽章的海軍藍色馬球衫,一條帶有學校名稱的灰色短褲或裙子組成。學生必須始終穿著包圍腳趾的鞋,學校不接受拖鞋、鱷魚鞋和涼鞋。黑色網球鞋加白色襪子的組合是首選,尤其是在拍照日和正式學校活動中。
  9. 我們將提供一系列的課外活動,包括學術、社交和體育俱樂部。
  10. ECA列表將在校園開放時提供。
  11. 學生將有機會通過課堂教學來學習其他語言(例如法語),隨著學校的發展,可以選擇的語言將增加。此外,學生也可以利用自學時間學習其他語言,這些語言不是由員工直接講授的,而是由在線程序支持的。
  12. 有關更多信息,請參見此處的 費用結構 頁面。

您想了解更多有关Invictus School Hong Kong的信息吗?

请在下面留下您的联系信息,我们会尽快给您回复。

Must be a valid phone number.

谢谢您的提交!