It is with great pleasure that I write this letter to you as the Founding Principal of the new Invictus Secondary School, Hong Kong. It is truly an honour to become a part of the Invictus family and Hong Kong community. Even though I have only had limited interactions with the faculty and parents thus far, I can already tell that it is a unique and special place that I am incredibly excited to become a part of.

At Invictus, we are committed to offering a learning environment that supports students in developing their knowledge, skills, values and understanding to enable them to become global citizens and lifelong learners.

As a school, Invictus will strive to recognize each child’s special gifts and attributes while developing self – discipline, independence and responsibility. We will encourage caring attitudes and actions towards others, while respecting the individuality and diversity of all.

I am privileged to be given this opportunity and look forward to immersing myself completely in our school and in the community. I believe my main responsibility is to create a school environment that puts students in the best possible position to succeed, ensuring every child is valued, supported and at the centre of all decision making. I look forward to meeting all of you and please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions, concerns, or ideas you would like to share.

With that in mind I will be calling on all our faculty, staff, and parents to work as a singular unit so we can best serve our children.
Regards,

Lee Harvey
Founding Principal

Mr Lee Harvey

Mr Lee Harvey
Founding Principal

Do You Want To Discover More About Invictus School Hong Kong ?

Please leave your contact information below and we will get back to you soon.

Must be a valid phone number.

Thanks for submitting!

我非常高興能以香港茵維特中學創校校長的身份來寫這封信,也很榮幸可以成為茵維特社群的一員, 並深入認識香港。目前,雖然我只與教職員和家長有初步的接觸,但已經可以感受到這間學校的獨特之處,令人期待。

在茵維特裏,我們致力提供一個優質的學習環境,讓學生獲得知識和技能,培養正確的價值觀,使他們成為世界公民和終身愛好學習的社會棟樑。

我們樂於發掘及欣賞每一位學生的天賦,同時協助他們培養自律和承擔責任, 提升獨立能力。我們鼓勵並體現仁愛精神,建立一個和而不同的學習社群。

我很欣慰能得到這次的機會,加入茵維特這個大家庭。我將會創造一個以學生為中心的校園環境,讓每一個孩子得到重視和支持,從而站在成功的起跑線上。我非常期待跟大家見面,如果有任何疑問或者想要分享的意見,請隨時與我們聯繫。

我希望我們的教職員和家長可以通力合作,共同為學生提供最好的教育。

Lee Harvey
茵維特中學創校校長

Mr Lee Harvey

Mr Lee Harvey
茵維特中學創校校長

您想了解更多有关Invictus School Hong Kong的信息吗?

请在下面留下您的联系信息,我们会尽快给您回复。

Must be a valid phone number.

谢谢您的提交!