Welcome to Invictus School. It is my privilege to introduce you to one of Hong Kong’s newest international schools, a bilingual school where children learn through both English and Mandarin. Together with Invictus Kindergarten, our educational programme runs from K1 through to Year 6.

It is our aim to develop truly global citizens, with fluency in both English and Mandarin, who will be able to pursue further education and successful careers right across the world. We want our learners to be critical thinkers, we want them to take on responsibility to improve their communities, we want them to strive for success, we want them to have resilience to fail and succeed, and we want them to know that they are part of an inclusive and supportive school community. We hope that you will want these things for your children too.

To realise all of the above, our teachers, native speakers in English and/or Mandarin, collaborate to develop nurturing classroom environments. Our curriculum is designed to meet the needs of our international community here in Hong Kong. It is globally sourced, but integrated and adapted to make it relevant, challenging, and inspiring for Invictus students. We look to the UK for our English curriculum, and Singapore for our Mathematics curriculum. Our Mandarin curriculum is locally grown, and the International Primary Curriculum (IPC) uses enquiry-based themes to cover subjects including science, geography, history, technology, ICT, music, art, and physical education.

We value our students as individuals, and so our teaching and learning is designed to respond to their needs and strengths. Our curriculum is holistic, because it includes the development of the emotional side of the individual, as well as the academic. Such personal support allows every child to develop a passion for learning, to feel secure and confident, and able to achieve his or her full potential. We aim to broaden children’s horizons through our comprehensive extra-curricular programme, and to provide meaningful and enjoyable learning opportunities after the regular school day.

A website can only offer a snapshot of all that Invictus School offers. If you like what you have read, and would like to be part of the Invictus community, then please do contact us to find out more. We look forward to hearing from you.

Christopher Jackson
Founding Principal

Christopher Jackson

Christopher Jackson
Founding Principal

Do You Want To Discover More About Invictus School Hong Kong ?

Please leave your contact information below and we will get back to you soon.

Must be a valid phone number.

Thanks for submitting!

Summer Camp
close
Book a School Tour
Summer Camp

歡迎來到茵維特學校。 我很榮幸向您介紹這一所最近在香港落戶的私立學校。 茵維特學校是一間雙語學校,這裡的學生將通過英語和普通話作進行學習。 茵維特學校與茵維特幼稚園提供從幼稚園K1到小學六年級的課程。

我們的目標是培養能說流利的英語及普通話,並能在世界各地繼續學業從而成功建立事業的世界公民。 我們期望茵維特的學生有批判性的思考能力,能夠承擔起改善社區的責任,力求成功的同時亦具備抗逆能力。 我們也期望茵維特的學生能感受到學校對他們的接納與支持,成為茵維特這個大家庭的一份子。 我們希望各位家長對您的孩子有相同的信念, 與我們目標一致。

為了實現上述的目標,我們的全體教師將通力合作,創造優質的學習環境。 茵維特學校的課程設計正正切合現時國際社會和香港本地的需要。 我們參考了不同的課程,加以整合和調整,令我們的課程與學生自身經驗有聯繫,同時充滿挑戰性,激發學習。 我們的英語和數學課程分別參考了英國的英國語文國家課程和新加坡數學課程大綱,中文課程則根據本地中國語文課程加以調適。 另外,我們也採用了國際小學課程(IPC),以探究式的學習模式學習地理、歷史、科技、資訊與通訊科技、音樂、藝術和體育等科目。

茵維特學校重視每一個學生,竭力提供各種學習機會以滿足學生的需求、讓學生發揮所長。 我們提供全面的課程,致力促進學生的學業及全人發展,從而提升學生的安全感,幫助他們建立自信,令他們樂於學習,潛能得以充分發揮。 我們也希望學生能通過學校的課外活動在課堂以外愉快又充實地學習,拓寬視野 。

茵維特學校的網站只能提供學校的概要。 如果您對我們的學校感興趣,並希望成為茵維特社群的一份子,敬請聯繫我們以瞭解更多資訊。 我們期待您的回音。

Christopher Jackson
創校校長

Christopher Jackson

Christopher Jackson
創校校長

您想了解更多有关Invictus School Hong Kong的信息吗?

请在下面留下您的联系信息,我们会尽快给您回复。

Must be a valid phone number.

谢谢您的提交!

Summer Camp
close
Summer Camp